SCTE-Texas Gulf Coast Chapter


Welcome to the Texas Gulf Coast Chapter of SCTE

Charlotte Strong, President

Ricky Munoz, Vice President

Paul Arredondo, Secretary

David Day, Treasurer

Ronnie Olivarez, Board Member

Jesse Salinas, Board Member

Doug Huston, Board Member

Jorge Herrera, Board Member

Paul Edelen, Board Member

Anthony Guillory, Associate Board Member

Abe Robinson, Region IV Representative

Dave Sharkey, Chapter Advisor

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.